Duck pose at The Petronas Twin Tower

“The truth is I was not amazed when I first saw Kuala Lumpur, it but by the time we reached the 86th level of the Petronas Twin Tower, I realized how beautiful Malaysia is. I see the different structures of buildings around the tower. I couldn’t believe my eyes that I’m on top of the tower, then I realized how God is so good to me. I also enjoyed the Petrosains tour and learned many things about old and modern technologies.” -Christian Lad Diokno

“The architectural design and the gigantic size of the Petronas Twin Tower fascinated me. Going up there made me think differently of the world, that you must not stop on the same level of your life rather live everyday to become better even if most people stop at the “just right” marks of their lives.” -Aldrin Ken Ong

Leave a Reply

