1. I want a school that looks like a replica of New York State or any city that includes restaurant, movie theatre, shops, and other establishment usually found in a city. the main road will be the assembly area while the establishments are the classrooms.

2. I have conquered my fear over roller coasters. A least, I noticed it is better to overcome fears in groups rather than being alone. I stayed focused, blanked my mind and thought about just having fun. lastly, I had to shout out loud and feel freedom.

3. Kids normally have fears and it pays off to be able to overcome your own and show them that it is just fine. Collectively, we fire up each others’ courage. Bravery, hence is a matter of choice, and it is easier to do it in groups.

Leave a Reply

