Day 6: Sekolah Global Indo-Asia

What I loved best about the school is that although the students are required to pass A or O Level Exams administered by Cambridge University for the International Baccalaureate, it has seamlessly integrated a learner-centered, an activity-oriented, and a teacher-as-facilitator approach to classroom learning.

These methods are not new to me as I have tried it myself inside my classroom. I do agree with the use of varying strategies to ignite student learning. I know though that I have to practice it some more and there are innumerable ways and approaches to be able to make things possible.

Leave a Reply

